Calendar

Results Found: 61 View Full Calendar
Monday Dec 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Wednesday Dec 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Thursday Dec 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Dec 6, 2019
Christmas Festival....Santa Claus...Winterfest ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Government, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Scenic Sumter Heritage Byway
Monday Dec 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Dec 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Dec 11, 2019
You don’t get a second chance to make a great first impression. Do it right. ... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Saturday Dec 14, 2019
parade. floats, Christmas ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Government, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Scenic Sumter Heritage Byway
Wednesday Dec 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Scenic Sumter Heritage Byway
Saturday Dec 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Jan 2, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Jan 8, 2020
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Friday Jan 10, 2020
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Monday Jan 13, 2020
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Monday Jan 13, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Jan 15, 2020
Understand the different business entities and choose the best one for your business. Understand how to properly license your business in Florida. ... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Wednesday Jan 15, 2020
... read more
Categories: Scenic Sumter Heritage Byway
Friday Jan 17, 2020
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Monday Jan 27, 2020
In this 3-hour class we help participants understand the qualities of effective leaders and offer a roadmap to create a high performing organization. ... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Tuesday Jan 28, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Monday Feb 10, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Feb 12, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Feb 19, 2020
... read more
Categories: Scenic Sumter Heritage Byway
Monday Mar 9, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Mar 18, 2020
... read more
Categories: Scenic Sumter Heritage Byway
Wednesday Apr 8, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Apr 13, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Apr 15, 2020
... read more
Categories: Scenic Sumter Heritage Byway
Monday May 11, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday May 20, 2020
... read more
Categories: Scenic Sumter Heritage Byway
Monday Jun 8, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Jun 10, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Jun 17, 2020
... read more
Categories: Scenic Sumter Heritage Byway
Monday Jul 13, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Jul 15, 2020
... read more
Categories: Scenic Sumter Heritage Byway
Monday Aug 10, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Aug 12, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Aug 19, 2020
... read more
Categories: Scenic Sumter Heritage Byway
Monday Sep 14, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Sep 16, 2020
... read more
Categories: Scenic Sumter Heritage Byway
Monday Oct 12, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Oct 14, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Oct 21, 2020
... read more
Categories: Scenic Sumter Heritage Byway
Monday Nov 9, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Nov 18, 2020
... read more
Categories: Scenic Sumter Heritage Byway
Wednesday Dec 9, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Dec 14, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Dec 16, 2020
... read more
Categories: Scenic Sumter Heritage Byway
Monday Jan 11, 2021
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Jan 20, 2021
... read more
Categories: Scenic Sumter Heritage Byway
Monday Feb 8, 2021
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Feb 10, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Feb 17, 2021
... read more
Categories: Scenic Sumter Heritage Byway
Monday Mar 8, 2021
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Mar 17, 2021
... read more
Categories: Scenic Sumter Heritage Byway
Monday Apr 12, 2021
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Apr 14, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Apr 21, 2021
... read more
Categories: Scenic Sumter Heritage Byway
Monday May 10, 2021
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday May 19, 2021
... read more
Categories: Scenic Sumter Heritage Byway